Contacts at research institutions

Contacts at research institutions

Citizen science contact points at research institutions act as internal and external contacts. As interfaces, they are responsible for the dissemination of information and contacts relating to citizen science. The tasks include, among others, information on

  • citizen science projects or project management at the respective institution,
  • assistance for the development or public relations work of citizen science projects, and
  • on research opportunities for citizen scientists at the facility.

Academy of Fine Arts Vienna

Mag. Michaela Glanz
Head of Art Research Service
T +43 1 588 16 1102
m.glanz@akbild.ac.at
Augasse 2–6, B1.11.5B | 1090 Vienna

Anton Bruckner private University

Univ. Prof. Dr. Constanze Wimmer
Dean of Studies for Artistic-Pedagogical Studies
T +43 732 701000 232
E c.wimmer@bruckneruni.at
Hagenstraße 57 | 4040 Linz

DAnube University krems

Dipl- Kff. Sabina Ertl
Staff Office for Research Services and International Affairs
T +43 2732 893-2216
E sabina.ertl@donau-uni.ac.at
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30 | 3500 Krems

CAMPUS 02 UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES

Mag. (FH) Barbara Porotschnig
PR & Communication
T +43 316 6002 556
E barbara.porotschnig@campus02.at
Körblergasse 126 | 8010 Graz

University of Applied Sciences for Health Professions Upper Austria (FH Gesundheitsberufe OÖ)

Dr. Sylvia Öhlinger

Head of Research and Development
T +43 50 344 23110
ESemmelweisstr. 34 | 4020 Linz

Health University of Applied Sciences Tyrol (fhg Tirol)

Mag. Claudia Potocnik
Head of Marketing and Qaulity Management
T +43 512 5322 76705
E
Innrain 98 | 6020 Innsbruck

University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria (FH OÖ)

Christine Pointinger, MA

Coordination
T +43 50804 11610
E christine.pointinger@fh-ooe.at
Franz-Fritsch-Straße 11 | 4600 Wels 

Tanja Eder, BSc MSc
Assistant Marketing/PR
T +43 5 0804 11600
E

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences

(FH Kärnten)

DI Dr. Claudia Pacher
Head of Research Coordination
T +43 5 90500 7030
E c.pacher@fh-kaernten.at
Villacher Straße 1 | A-9800 Spittal

 

Salzburg University of Applied Sciences (FH Salzburg)

Mag. Dr. Carmen Wageneder-Schmid

Research coordination
T +43 50 2211 1055
E carmen.wageneder-schmid@fh-salzburg.ac.at
Urstein Süd 1 | 5412 Puch/Salzburg

University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt

Dr. Susanne Roiser
Head of Business Faculty
T +43 2622 / 89 084 - 317
E susanne.roiser@fhwn.ac.at
Johannes Gutenberg-Straße 3 | 2700 Wiener Neustadt

IMC University of Applied Sciences Krems

Sabine Steinkellner, MA
Projects / Marketing & Public Relations
T +43 2732 802 227
E sabine.steinkellner@fh-krems.ac.at
Am Campus Krems | A-3500 Krems

Mag. Anita Mold-Winkler (Karenz)
Projects / Marketing & Public Relations
T+43 2732 802 339
E anita.mold@fh-krems.ac.at

Johannes Kepler University Linz

Mag. Isabella Staska
Research Strategy
T +43 732 2468 3396
M +43 664 60 2468 989
isabella.staska@jku.at
Altenberger Straße 69 | 4040 Linz

KunstuniversitÄt Linz

Dr. Manfred Lechner
Vizerektor für Finanzen | Bibliotheksdirektor
T +43 732 7898 2259
E Manfred.Lechner@ufg.at
Hauptplatz 6 | 4020 Linz

MCI Management Center Innsbruck

Dr. Elisabeth Lukasser-Vogl
Executive Chair Association klasse!forschung
T +43 676 823129 254
E elisabeth.lukasser-vogl(at)klasse-forschung.at
Karl-Kapferer-Straße 5 | 6020 Innsbruck 

Medical University of Graz

Mag. Dr. Kristina Kofler
Research funding
T +43 316 385-71633
E kristina.kofler@medunigraz.at
Auenbruggerplatz 2 | 8036 Graz

Medical University of Vienna

Mag.a Astrid Pils
Research Service
T +43 (0)1 40160-25205
E astrid.pils@meduniwien.ac.at
Spitalgasse 23 | 1090 Vienna

Montanuniversität Leoben

Erhard Skupa
Head of Public Relations
T +43 3842 402-7201
E erhard.skupa@unileoben.ac.at
Franz-Josef-Straße 18 | 8700 Leoben

Natural History Museum Vienna

Mag. Iris Ott
Science communication
T +43 1 52177-391
E iris.ott@nhm-wien.ac.at
Burgring 7 | 1010 Vienna

Dr. Silke Schweiger
Research
T +43 1 52177-619
E silke.schweiger@nhm-wien.ac.at

Katharina Wölfel
Research coordination
T +43 1 52177-408
E katharina.wölfel@nhm-wien.ac.at

New Design University St. Pölten

Mag. Katrin Lagler
Research coordination
T +43 2742 890 2411 
E katrin.lagler@ndu.ac.at
Mariazeller Straße 97a | 3100 St. Pölten

Paracelsus Medical Private University (PMU)

Mag. Silke Weineck
Head of Research Office
T +43 662 2420-80280
E silke.weineck@pmu.ac.at
Strubergasse 21 | 5020 Salzburg

PARIS LODRON UNIVERSITY OF SALZBURG

Marlene Ernst, MA
Vice-rectorship for Research, Citizen Science
T +43 662 8044 2341
marlene.ernst@sbg.ac.at
Kapitelgasse 6 | 5020 Salzburg

Graz University of Technology

DI Gudrun Haage
Promoting young talent

T +43 316 873 6078
gudrun.haage@tugraz.at
Mandellstraße 5/I | 8010 Graz

Florian Ungerböck MSc 
T +43 316 873 6096
E f.ungerboeck@tugraz.at

TU WIen - Technische Universität Wien

Herbert Kreuzeder
Head of PR and Marketing
T +43-1-58801-41023
M +43-664-605884123
E herbert.kreuzeder@tuwien.ac.at
Resselgasse 3 | 1040 Vienna

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna

Mag. Daniel Dörler & Dr. Florian Heigl
Working group Citizen Science
T +43 1 47654 83320
E office@citizen-science.at
Gregor-Mendel-Straße 33 | 1180 Vienna

mdw – University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Mag.a Therese Kaufmann, MA
Head of Research Funding
T +43 1 711 55-6100
E kaufmann-th@mdw.ac.at
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1 | 1030 Vienna

University of Vienna

Tobias Reckling, MA PhD
Research Service and Career Development
T +43 14277 18238
tobias.reckling@univie.ac.at
Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna

University of Innsbruck

Dr. Silvia Prock
Press office
T +43 512 507 32040
E silvia.prock@uibk.ac.at
Innrain 52 | 6020 Innsbruck

University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna

Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Otto Doblhoff-Dier

Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations
T +43 1 25077 1010
EVeterinärplatz 1 | 1210 Vienna

Vienna University of Economics and Business

Christoph Brunner
Study support
T +43 1 313 36 5603
E christoph.brunner@wu.ac.at
Welthandelsplatz 1, AD | 1020 Vienna

Share this Page

Newsletter